Attorneys and Consultants
Search
 


  Attorneys and Consultants  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
 
A
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Zachary P. Alexander   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8043   zalexander@stradley.com
Stephen H. Alpert   Counsel   New York
  212.812.4128   salpert@stradley.com
Samuel J. Arena Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8093   sarena@stradley.com
 
B
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Frank A. Bacelli   Counsel   Washington
  202.419.8436   fbacelli@stradley.com
John M. Baker   Counsel   Washington
  202.419.8413   jmb@stradley.com
Danielle Banks   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8116   dbanks@stradley.com
Fabio Battaglia III   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8077   fbattaglia@stradley.com
Shanna B. Bayer   Associate   Washington
  202.507.6406   sbayer@stradley.com
James R. Beam   Senior Counsel   Malvern
  484.323.1344   jbeam@stradley.com
David E. Beavers   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8036   dbeavers@stradley.com
Julie Beddingfield   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8165   jbeddingfield@stradley.com
E. Carolan Berkley   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8018   ecberkley@stradley.com
Craig R. Blackman   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8041   cblackman@stradley.com
Jonathan F. Bloom   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8065   jbloom@stradley.com
Michael P. Bonner   Partner   Philadelphia
Cherry Hill
New York
  215.564.8158   mbonner@stradley.com
Joan E. Boros   Counsel   Washington
  202.507.6413   jboros@stradley.com
Kevin R. Boyle   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8708   kboyle@stradley.com
Edwin R. Boynton   Partner   Malvern
  484.323.1345   eboynton@stradley.com
Elizabeth K. Bradley   Counsel   Malvern
  610.640.5815   ebradley@stradley.com
William J. Brady   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8081   wbrady@stradley.com
Thomas M. Brodowski   Associate   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2417   tbrodowski@stradley.com
Emily Taylor Brody   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8071   ebrody@stradley.com
Jessica D. Burt   Associate   Washington
  202.419.8409   jburt@stradley.com
 
C
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Michelle K. Carson   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8137   mcarson@stradley.com
Kevin R. Casey   Partner   Malvern
Philadelphia
  610.640.5813   kcasey@stradley.com
Mark E. Chopko   Partner   Washington
Philadelphia
  202.419.8410   mchopko@stradley.com
Brian Cocca, Ph.D.   Associate   Malvern
  610.640.5807   bcocca@stradley.com
Anthony V. Coletta Jr.   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8154   acoletta@stradley.com
Christopher S. Connell   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8138   cconnell@stradley.com
Michael J. Cordone   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8002   mcordone@stradley.com
Joel D. Corriero   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8528   jcorriero@stradley.com
Jana L. Cresswell   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8048   jcresswell@stradley.com
Brian Crowell   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8082   bcrowell@stradley.com
Christopher E. Cummings   Partner   Malvern
  610.640.5812   ccummings@stradley.com
 
D
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
M. Alicia Davis   Associate   Malvern
  610.640.7973   mdavis@stradley.com
Steven B. Davis   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8714   sdavis@stradley.com
Christine M. Debevec   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8156   cdebevec@stradley.com
Nicholas Deenis   Partner   Malvern
  484.323.1351   ndeenis@stradley.com
Harris J. Diamond   Counsel   New York
  212.812.4129   hdiamond@stradley.com
Matthew R. DiClemente   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8173   mdiclemente@stradley.com
Carolina C. DiGiorgio   Associate   Malvern
  610.640.5802   cdigiorgio@stradley.com
Valentino F. DiGiorgio III   Partner   Malvern
Harrisburg
  610.640.5804   vdigiorgio@stradley.com
Gregory D. DiMeglio   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8401   gdimeglio@stradley.com
Mark J. Dorval   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8109   mdorval@stradley.com
Lisa A. Duda   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8143   lduda@stradley.com
Joshua R. Dutill   Associate   Malvern
  484.323.1352   jdutill@stradley.com
Keith R. Dutill   Partner   Malvern
Philadelphia
  610.640.5809   kdutill@stradley.com
 
E
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Ruth S. Epstein   Partner   Washington
  202.292.4522   repstein@stradley.com
 
F
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
J. Stephen Feinour Jr.   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8521   jfeinourjr@stradley.com
Daniel T. Fitch   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8063   dfitch@stradley.com
Amy C. Fitzsimmons   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8711   afitzsimmons@stradley.com
David C. Franceski Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8062   dfranceski@stradley.com
Alison M. Fuller   Partner-In-Charge   Washington
  202.419.8412   afuller@stradley.com
Robert K. Fulton   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8042   rfulton@stradley.com
 
G
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Linda A. Galante   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8075   lgalante@stradley.com
Adriel Garcia   Associate   Washington
  202.419.8408   agarcia@stradley.com
Antranig Garibian   Associate   Philadelphia
Wilmington
New York
  215.564.8080   agaribian@stradley.com
Alan R. Gedrich   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8050   agedrich@stradley.com
Jamie M. Gershkow   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8543   jgershkow@stradley.com
Sandra A. Girifalco   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8064   sgirifalco@stradley.com
Lori Buchanan Goldman   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8707   lgoldman@stradley.com
Benjamin E. Gordon   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8752   bgordon@stradley.com
Caroline C. Gorman   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8633   cgorman@stradley.com
Kenneth L. Greenberg   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8149   kgreenberg@stradley.com
Leslie Miller Greenspan   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8022   lgreenspan@stradley.com
Douglas A. Grimm, FACHE   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8539   dgrimm@stradley.com
Jonathan M. Grosser   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8101   jgrosser@stradley.com
Jeffrey D. Grossman   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8061   jgrossman@stradley.com
 
H
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Thomas L. Hanley   Partner   Washington
  202.292.4525   thanley@stradley.com
Thomas G. Harris   Partner   Malvern
  484.323.1341   tharris@stradley.com
Cory Owen Hippler   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8089   chippler@stradley.com
C. Clark Hodgson, III   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8574   clark.hodgson@stradley.com
Isaac A. Hof   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8013   ihof@stradley.com
Deborah Hong   Partner   Philadelphia
Malvern
  610.640.5818   dhong@stradley.com
Peter M. Hong   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8429   phong@stradley.com
John C. Hook   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8057   jhook@stradley.com
Amber A. Hough   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8537   ahough@stradley.com
Eric M. Hurwitz   Partner   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2406   ehurwitz@stradley.com
 
I
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Nathan M. Iacovino   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8164   niacovino@stradley.com
Zeenat A. Iqbal   Associate   Washington
  202.419.8425   ziqbal@stradley.com
Kristin H. Ives   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8037   kives@stradley.com
Thomas O. Ix   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8030   tix@stradley.com
 
J
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Jason R. Jones   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8194   jjones@stradley.com
Kristin J. Jones   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8552   kjones@stradley.com
David H. Joseph   Partner   Philadelphia
New York
  215.564.8090   djoseph@stradley.com
 
K
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
David J. Karasko   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8542   dkarasko@stradley.com
Samantha Kats   Associate   Malvern
  484.323.1354   skats@stradley.com
Joseph T. Kelleher   Associate   Malvern
  610.651.2274   jkelleher@stradley.com
John Y. Kim   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8020   jkim@stradley.com
James C. King   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8110   jking@stradley.com
Lisa M. King   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8733   lking@stradley.com
Patrick R. Kingsley   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8029   pkingsley@stradley.com
Zachary T. Knepper   Counsel   Washington
  202.419.8414   zknepper@stradley.com
Daniel C. Knox   Associate   Cherry Hill
  856.414.6350   dknox@stradley.com
Nathaniel L. Koonce II   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8589   nkoonce@stradley.com
Jonathan M. Kopcsik   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8099   jkopcsik@stradley.com
Kevin P. Kundra   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8183   kkundra@stradley.com
 
L
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Jana M. Landon   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8049   jlandon@stradley.com
Mena Ryley Larmour   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8014   mlarmour@stradley.com
Kim T. Le   Associate   Washington
  202.507.6412   kle@stradley.com
Bruce G. Leto   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8115   bleto@stradley.com
Andrew S. Levine   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8073   alevine@stradley.com
Ian M. Long   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8558   ilong@stradley.com
Jeffrey A. Lutsky   Managing Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8087   jlutsky@stradley.com
Cillian M. Lynch   Associate   Washington
  202.419.8416   clynch@stradley.com
 
M
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Michael D. Mabry   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8011   mmabry@stradley.com
William E. Mahoney Jr.   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8059   wmahoney@stradley.com
William T. Mandia   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8083   wmandia@stradley.com
Francis X. Manning   Partner-In-Charge   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2403   fmanning@stradley.com
Christine M. McDevitt   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8136   cmcdevitt@stradley.com
Joseph J. McHale   Partner-In-Charge   Malvern
  610.640.8007   jmchale@stradley.com
Kristin M. McKenna   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8176   kmckenna@stradley.com
Ryan A. McKenzie   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8040   rmckenzie@stradley.com
Prufesh R. Modhera   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8417   pmodhera@stradley.com
Francis S. Monterosso   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8152   fmonterosso@stradley.com
Michael W. Mundt   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8403   mmundt@stradley.com
Julie M. Murphy   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8541   jmmurphy@stradley.com
John J. Murphy III   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8019   jmurphy@stradley.com
Karl S. Myers   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8193   kmyers@stradley.com
 
N
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
John A. Nader   Associate   Washington
  202.507.6415   jnader@stradley.com
 
O
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Molly O'Brien   Associate   Washington
  202.292.4527   mobrien@stradley.com
Elizabeth M. O'Donoghue, Ph.D.   Associate   Malvern
  610.640.7970   eodonoghue@stradley.com
Michael P. O'Hare   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8198   mohare@stradley.com
Michael D. O'Mara   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8121   momara@stradley.com
Caitlin E. Oberst   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8151   coberst@stradley.com
Michelle Orloski   Associate   Malvern
  484.323.6421   morloski@stradley.com
 
P
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Edward Pak   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8619   epak@stradley.com
Melissa Pang   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8517   mpang@stradley.com
Marissa Parker   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8091   mparker@stradley.com
Paul A. Patterson   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8052   ppatterson@stradley.com
Bennett G. Picker   Senior Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8054   bpicker@stradley.com
William S. Pilling III   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8079   wpilling@stradley.com
James F. Podheiser   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8111   jpodheiser@stradley.com
 
R
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Randi J. Rabinowitz   Associate   Washington
  202.507.6408   rrabinowitz@stradley.com
Julia M. Rafferty   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8095   jrafferty@stradley.com
Russell J. Ressler   Partner   Malvern
Philadelphia
  484.323.1346   rressler@stradley.com
Brandon Riley   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8147   briley@stradley.com
David F. Roeber   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8179   droeber@stradley.com
Ellen Rosen Rogoff   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8058   erogoff@stradley.com
Christopher W. Rosenbleeth   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8051   crosenbleeth@stradley.com
Lee A. Rosengard   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8032   lrosengard@stradley.com
Joseph D. Rossi   Partner   Malvern
  484.323.1359   jrossi@stradley.com
Michael E. Roynan   Partner   Malvern
  610.640.5805   mroynan@stradley.com
Alex L. Rubenstein   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8053   arubenstein@stradley.com
 
S
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
John R. Saler   Senior Consultant   Philadelphia
Washington
Harrisburg
  215.564.8709   jsaler@stradley.com
Stephanie E. Sanderson-Braem   Counsel   Cherry Hill
Philadelphia
  856.414.6356   ssanderson-braem@stradley.com
Gretchen Santamour   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8523   gsantamour@stradley.com
Adam C. Sasso   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8792   asasso@stradley.com
William R. Sasso   Chairman   Philadelphia
Harrisburg
  215.564.8045   wsasso@stradley.com
Christopher C. Scarpa   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8106   cscarpa@stradley.com
Gary P. Scharmett   Partner   Philadelphia
New York
  215.564.8046   gscharmett@stradley.com
Eric D. Schoenborn   Partner   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2413   eschoenborn@stradley.com
Dean M. Schwartz   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8078   dschwartz@stradley.com
Mark S. Schweiker   Senior Advisor   Philadelphia
Washington
  215.564.8003   mschweiker@stradley.com
Steven A. Scolari   Partner   Malvern
  610.640.8005   sscolari@stradley.com
Brian P. Seaman   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8171   bseaman@stradley.com
Theodore D. Segal   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8437   tsegal@stradley.com
Paula D. Shaffner   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8761   pshaffner@stradley.com
Joshua D. Shapiro   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8113   jshapiro@stradley.com
Mark A. Sheehan   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8027   msheehan@stradley.com
Anastasia C. Sheffler-Wood   Associate   Malvern
  610.640.8012   asheffler-wood@stradley.com
Parker V. Sherry   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8515   psherry@stradley.com
Joshua N. Silverstein   Partner   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2416   jsilverstein@stradley.com
Nicole Simon   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8001   nsimon@stradley.com
Amy G. Smith   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8104   asmith@stradley.com
David Somers   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8704   dsomers@stradley.com
Amy E. Sparrow   Associate   Malvern
  484.323.1353   asparrow@stradley.com
Christopher M. Spletzer Sr.   Counsel   Malvern
  610.651.2269   cspletzer@stradley.com
Lawrence P. Stadulis   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8407   lstadulis@stradley.com
Merrill R. Steiner   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8039   msteiner@stradley.com
Robert J. Stern   Counsel   Malvern
  484.323.1348   rstern@stradley.com
A. Nicole Stover   Associate   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2418   nstover@stradley.com
Gina M. Stowe   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8544   gstowe@stradley.com
Andrew K. Stutzman   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8008   astutzman@stradley.com
John L. Sullivan   Counsel   Washington
  202.292.4524   jsullivan@stradley.com
Smitha Sundar   Associate   Washington
  202.292.4526   ssundar@stradley.com
Joan Ohlbaum Swirsky   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8015   jswirsky@stradley.com
 
T
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Rachel Tausend   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8405   rtausend@stradley.com
 
V
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Todd C. Vanett   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8070   tvanett@stradley.com
John Vassalotti   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8131   jvassalotti@stradley.com
Angela N. Velez   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8691   avelez@stradley.com
Alycia M. Vivona   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8424   avivona@stradley.com
 
W
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Tara M. Walsh   Associate   Malvern
  484.323.1357   twalsh@stradley.com
Catherine M. Ward   Partner   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2402   cward@stradley.com
Ranan Z. Well   Partner   Washington
  202.419.8404   rwell@stradley.com
Steven J. White   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8161   swhite@stradley.com
Maria J. Wing   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8108   mwing@stradley.com
David J. Winkowski   Partner   Malvern
Philadelphia
  484.323.1347   dwinkowski@stradley.com
 
Z
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
Christopher J. Zimmerman   Counsel   Washington
  202.419.8402   czimmerman@stradley.com
Richard M. Zucker   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8547   rzucker@stradley.com
 
 
Home | About the Firm | Attorneys | Practice Areas | Recognition | Careers | News | Resources | Sitemap
Copyright © 2014 Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP. All rights reserved. Review our disclaimer.