Attorneys and Consultants
Search
 


  Attorneys and Consultants: By Practice Area  
Government & Public Affairs
View more information about this practice area.
 
Name   Title   Office(s)   Phone   E-Mail
John R. Saler   Chair   Philadelphia
Washington
Harrisburg
  215.564.8709   jsaler@stradley.com
 
Name
 
Title
  Office(s)  
Phone
 
E-Mail
Mark E. Chopko   Partner   Washington
Philadelphia
  202.419.8410   mchopko@stradley.com
Steven B. Davis   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8714   sdavis@stradley.com
Valentino F. DiGiorgio III   Partner   Malvern
Harrisburg
  610.640.5804   vdigiorgio@stradley.com
Linda A. Galante   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8075   lgalante@stradley.com
Andrew S. Levine   Partner   Philadelphia
  215.564.8073   alevine@stradley.com
Karl S. Myers   Counsel   Philadelphia
  215.564.8193   kmyers@stradley.com
William R. Sasso   Chairman   Philadelphia
Harrisburg
  215.564.8045   wsasso@stradley.com
Mark S. Schweiker   Senior Advisor   Philadelphia
Washington
  215.564.8003   mschweiker@stradley.com
Catherine M. Ward   Partner   Cherry Hill
  856.321.2402   cward@stradley.com
Maria J. Wing   Associate   Philadelphia
  215.564.8108   mwing@stradley.com
Home | About the Firm | Attorneys | Practice Areas | Recognition | Careers | News | Resources | Sitemap
Copyright © 2014 Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP. All rights reserved. Review our disclaimer.